Campus Directories

Broadview University Campuses

Appleton BVU Campus, WI

Boise Campus, ID

Staff

Jonathan Taylor, Director of Career Services
208-577-2920
jtaylor@broadviewuniversity.edu


Broadview Entertainment Arts University, UT

Online Campuses

Staff

Michael Schwarz, Career Services Coordinator
612-455-4702
mschwarz@globeuniversity.edu


Eau Claire BVU Campus, WI

La Crosse BVU Campus, WI

Staff

Madison East BVU Campus, WI

Staff

Sioux Falls BVU Campus, SD

Wausau BVU Campus, WI

Staff

West Jordan Campus, UT

Staff

David Martini, Director of Career Services
801-542-7631
dmartini@broadviewuniversity.edu


Globe University Campuses

Appleton Campus, WI

Staff

Kimberly Stevens, Campus Director
920-364-1102
kstevens@globeuniversity.edu


Jenny Schroth, Director of Career Services
920-364-1137
jschroth@globeuniversity.edu


Downtown Minneapolis Campus, MN

Staff

Angie Norbeck, Business Management Program Chair/Career Services Coordinator
612-455-3011
anorbeck@globeuniversity.edu


Eau Claire Campus, WI

Staff

Samuel Fisher, Director of Career Services
715-855-6618
samuelfisher@globeuniversity.edu


Online Campuses

Staff

Michael Schwarz, Career Services Coordinator
612-455-4702
mschwarz@globeuniversity.edu


La Crosse Campus, WI

Staff

Alison Prodzinski,

aprodzinski@globeuniversity.edu


Madison East Campus, WI

Staff

Ashley Tanner,

atanner@globeuniversity.edu


Moorhead Campus, MN

Sioux Falls Campus, SD

Staff

Ann Kolbrek, Career Services Representative
605-977-0705
akolbrek@globeuniversity.edu


Wausau Campus, WI

Staff

Institute of Production and Recording Campuses

IPR - Minneapolis Campus, MN

Minnesota School of Business Campuses

Blaine Campus, MN

Online Campuses

Staff

Michael Schwarz, Career Services Coordinator
612-455-4702
mschwarz@globeuniversity.edu


Richfield Campus, MN

Staff

Diana Welter, Associate Director of Career Services
612-436-7526
dwelter@msbcollege.edu


Rochester Campus, MN

St. Cloud Campus, MN

Minnesota School of Cosmetology Campuses

MSC - Plymouth Campus, MN

Staff

Jeff Bishop, Career Services Representative
763-404-4806
jbishop@msccollege.edu


MSC - Woodbury Campus, MN

Staff

Mindy Meyer, Career Services Representative
651-287-2197
mmeyer@msccollege.edu


Applied Learning

No Results

Please wait. This will only take a few seconds.